Sunday, October 1, 2006

JLand Chat Hosted by Guido hosted this month!


Google did these pictures


JLand Chat Hosted by Guido this Month


Guido of Northern Trip will host our chat this month!


Guido is at:http:journals.aol.co.uk/pharmolo/NorthernTrip/


Guido extends an invitation to one and all to attend! The event is: October 15th(Sunday)


at:8pm BST


    3pm EDT


or12 noon PDT.


Guido pointed out that the chat link is on his blog as well!Ciao!

1 comment:

pharmolo said...

Thanks for the plug, Nat. The link is http://journals.aol.co.uk/pharmolo/NorthernTrip